Challenge And Accountability!

I don’t know about you but I’m the type of person who loves a challenge. There is just something about someone setting a challenge before me that makes me want to give it all I’ve got and to nail it! I’m not a competitive person unless it’s with myself and I find it easier as do most people to have accountability in reaching a goal. There is strength in the number 2.

I’ve been raving in my earlier posts about my love for Shakeology and  I’ve decided to put my money where my mouth is and to present a challenge to a willing participant. I’ve found her and she has willing gave me permission to log her progress. I’m going to be doing this challenge right along with her and I’m so excited to see all the transformations that are going to take place in her life both physically and emotionally.

What’s the challenge you ask? I’m investing in her a months supply of Shakeology and we will be doing the strength portion of Chalean Extreme 3 days a week for the next 90 days. She is not one who loves traditional cardio and doesn’t like a lot of bouncing around so I made her deal and asked her to  replace one meal a day with Shakeology and to do strength 3 times a week along with her choice of cardio the other 2 days a week.

Check out all the amazing benefits of Shakeology! Click the link!

I believe in the Beachbody programs and products so much that I was willing to fit the bill to get her started. My desire and passion is to get people to want to take responsibility for them selves to get healthy! My goal is to at least get you to taste what health feels like and then I believe the rest will fall into place.

I am not any kind of professional in the matters of health and fitness but I do know that I love how eating healthy and staying active has helped me so much in my own journey to health and overcoming disordered eating. I only want the same for everyone else. I can’t diagnose you or even prescribe you anything but my heart is to steer you in the right way with a big dose of encouragement along the way!

I’ll be offering challenges like this and others along the way and if you think you may be interested visit my coach page to get more info or like my Facebook page for updates! You be my Daniel San and I’ll be your Mr. Myagi….kind of..sorta..you get my drift! 😉

Let the Challenge begin!

Shakeology_Choco_Green

Leave a Reply

